bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Afrika Selatan

Nama: Encik Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-mel: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Kitar Semula)

Nama: Encik Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-mel: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Penyemperitan)

Nama: Encik Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-mel: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

RAHMAT - Malaysia

Nama: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
E-mel: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

RAHMAT - Thailand

Nama: Encik Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
E-mel: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Itali

Nama: Encik Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
E-mel: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Sepanyol

Nama: Encik Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
E-mel: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Kosta Rika

Nama: Tuan Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mel: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

RAHMAT - Turki

Nama: Encik Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-mel: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

RAHMAT - Poland

Nama: Encik Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
E-mel: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

RAHMAT - Bangladesh

Nama: Encik Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
E-mel: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

RAHMAT - Israel

Nama: Encik Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mel: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

RAHMAT - Algeria

Nama: Encik ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-mel: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - UK

Nama: Encik John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mel: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - New Zealand

Nama: Encik Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mel: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Jerman

Nama: Encik Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
E-mel: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

RAHMAT - Brazil

Nama: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mel: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

RAHMAT - Argentina

Nama: Encik Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-mel: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

RAHMAT - Argentina

Nama: Encik Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-mel: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

RACE - Indonesia

Nama: Encik Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-mel: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

RAHMAT - Iran

Nama: Encik Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
E-mel: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

RAHMAT - Mesir

Nama: Encik Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-mel: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Perancis

Nama: Encik Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-mel: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Rahmat China

Nama: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-mel: maklumat@ gracepm.com